Laser Pointer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews. (474)
Show:
5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation
Date Added: 2020-12-21 00:00:00 by M***e
Based on 5 reviews.
I bought it as a gift to my professor and he was very satisfied. This laser pointer USB receiver is plug-and-play, and very lightweight, and can be used without installing software. Great!
3000LM 5-Mode 24-LED Flashlight Waterproof Ultra Bright
Date Added: 2020-12-17 00:00:00 by K***h
Based on 5 reviews.
Thanks for the recommendation of the customer service. I bought it for camping. The laser pointer has a hard shell and a bright beam. It is really suitable for camping enthusiasts like us.
100mW 405nm Stylish Mid-open Blue-violet Laser Pointer
Date Added: 2020-12-16 00:00:00 by G***y
Based on 5 reviews.
Purchased under the recommendation of customer service, the customer service is very patient and the service attitude is very good. Although it took a while to wait for the package, this laser pointer is worth it. It is small in size and the beam is super beautiful.
1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Tailcap Switch Laser Pointer Pen Black 850
Date Added: 2020-12-12 00:00:00 by E***t
Based on 5 reviews.
When I first received the package, I saw that this laser pointer was a bit small. I used it for a period of time. It was really practical, low power consumption, and could work for a long time.
1000mW Extension-Type Focus Pure Blue Dot Pattern Facula Laser Pointer Pen with 18650 Rechargeable Battery Silver
Date Added: 2020-12-10 00:00:00 by L***d
Based on 5 reviews.
I am a repeat customer. This is the third laser pointer I bought. I am satisfied as always. It is equipped with a 18650 rechargeable battery and is powerful.
50mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery
Date Added: 2020-11-21 00:00:00 by C***n
Based on 5 reviews.
This laser pointer is small in size, easy to carry, and the price is very affordable, I will buy other styles again!
300LM Outdoor Tactical LED Flashlight Kit White & Red & Blue Light
Date Added: 2020-11-20 00:00:00 by J***n
Based on 5 reviews.
I bought it for camping activities. The lighting effect is great, there are three kinds of light colors, the power is sufficient, and my friends are also ready to start a few.
500mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Pen 12 Tube 5 Head Silver
Date Added: 2020-11-14 00:00:00 by M***n
Based on 5 reviews.
This laser pointer is really worth the money. I bought it as a gift for my girlfriend. She liked it very much. She said it has enough power and the green beam is very beautiful.
20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen
Date Added: 2020-11-13 00:00:00 by G***y
Based on 5 reviews.
I bought 20pcs. In addition to the low total price, the seller also gave an 8% discount coupon. The service is great, and the customer service is also very timely in replying to questions.
5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation
Date Added: 2020-11-11 00:00:00 by A***d
Based on 5 reviews.
I am a teacher and bought it under the recommendation of customer service. I have to say that this laser pointer is rich in features and very helpful for presentations!
5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation
Date Added: 2020-11-10 00:00:00 by W***m
Based on 5 reviews.
It is compatible with my computer, it is very convenient to carry and not afraid of losing it. Very small. worth buying.
100mW 532nm Mid-open Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Pen
Date Added: 2020-11-09 00:00:00 by V***t
Based on 5 reviews.
I bought this pen for the third time, and I am going to give it away. It is very practical. As a university professor, I think this is a high-quality laser pointer pen.
Laser 301 200MW 532nm Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Black
Date Added: 2020-11-08 00:00:00 by C***l
Based on 5 reviews.
This is my second purchase. This laser pointer is really easy to use. It has a hard shell and strong power.
1000mW 532nm Green Beam Light Focusing Portable Laser Pointer Pen Black LT-HJG0086
Date Added: 2020-11-07 00:00:00 by D***n
Based on 5 reviews.
By chance, I bought it, the super bright green beam is really lovely, and it is very durable! It can work for a long time and I am very satisfied.
LT-650 300mW Mini Flashlight Shape Red Light Laser Pointer Pen Black
Date Added: 2020-11-05 00:00:00 by C***s
Based on 5 reviews.
I bought it at a price of $19.99 when I was doing the event. It is worth the price. The key is cheap and the quality is still acceptable.
100mw 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Light Style All-steel Laser Pointer Pen Bright Metal Color
Date Added: 2020-11-01 00:00:00 by J***y
Based on 5 reviews.
A small silver laser pointer, portable; as a university, this is really useful. The instructions in the big classroom are very clear.
500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer kits Black 012
Date Added: 2020-10-23 00:00:00 by E***n
Based on 5 reviews.
Wow, I like it so much. Although it is not equipped with a battery, the quality is really nothing to say. I will buy it again.
5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation
Date Added: 2020-10-20 00:00:00 by M***n
Based on 5 reviews.
I bought 50 pieces for the teacher as a holiday gift at a time. The seller gave me a discount and also upgraded my logistics method for free, which is great.
5Pcs 2 in 1 5mw 405nm Mid-open Light&Kaleidoscopic Blue-violet Laser Pointer
Date Added: 2020-10-20 00:00:00 by S***o
Based on 5 reviews.
This type of laser pointer is my favorite. Will come back again. The power is also very consistent.
20Pcs 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen
Date Added: 2020-10-18 00:00:00 by J***n
Based on 5 reviews.
Our pet shop specially bought them for some customers. Everyone likes them very much.
100mW 650nm Mid-open Flashlight Style Red Laser Pointer Pen with 2AAA Battery
Date Added: 2020-10-17 00:00:00 by F***r
Based on 5 reviews.
It can be used as a pointer pen because my classroom is relatively large. Lower power may not be easy to see clearly, this one is just right.
50mW 650nm Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen
Date Added: 2020-10-16 00:00:00 by N***e
Based on 5 reviews.
A compact laser pointer, portable, low power, and safe in normal use.
200mW 650nm Rechargeable Red Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Black
Date Added: 2020-10-06 00:00:00 by H***d
Based on 5 reviews.
A very small laser pointer with sufficient red light power, which is what I want.
500mw 450nm Burning Blue Laser pointer USB-710
Date Added: 2020-10-04 00:00:00 by C***r
Based on 5 reviews.
The blue light is very beautiful. Although there is no matching battery, I have it. I am very satisfied.
500MW Beam Green Laser Pointer Silver
Date Added: 2020-10-02 00:00:00 by M***i
Based on 5 reviews.
Love this green light laser pointer.The quality exceeds my expectations.
Laser 301 1mW 532nm Green Beam Light Single-point Laser Pointer Pen Black
Date Added: 2020-09-23 00:00:00 by H***d
Based on 5 reviews.
I tried to light my match with this laser pointer, it really works! ! ! I ignite when I find the focus point. Thank you the seller for your patient guidance. I am very satisfied.
5mW 650nm 2.4 GHz Wireless Remote Red Laser Pointer Presentation
Date Added: 2020-09-22 00:00:00 by F***e
Based on 5 reviews.
Received,not bad,just what I want one laser pointer,nice.